Skip to content

Mission

Mission

Introduce, learn & understand

OUR MISSION

Allow any person to acquire a basic knowledge of a language, a culture, a concept, self-management and skills. Use an e-Learning approach based on animations in the learner’s mother tongue, featuring characters who do not stigmatize any population and promoting gender equality.

OUR SOCIAL IMPACT

Propose an universal educational solution, accessible to the introduction of any learning, or awareness-increasing, process. To be a solution for the social & economic integration of individuals through employment, training, civic education…

OUR OBSERVATION

In order to learn anything on the web, one needs at the minimum to know how to read. Using one’s mother tongue, and simple contextualizing makes access to knowledge much more powerful. “Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.” Benjamin Franklin

COSTS OF THE PROBLEM

Training costs, unemployment benefits, exclusion, Work-related injury, stress, mental and psychological disorders, Loss of productivity, indirect human costs.

Mission

Mission

Initier, apprendre & comprendre

NOTRE MISSION

Permettre à toute personne d’accéder à une connaissance de base d’une langue, d’une culture, d’un concept, d’un savoir-être et savoir-faire. Utiliser une approche d’enseignement à distance basée sur des animations dans la langue maternelle de cette personne, mettant en scène des personnages ne stigmatisant pas l’une ou l’autre origine ethnique, et faisant la promotion de l’égalité des sexes.

NOTRE IMPACT SOCIAL

Offrir une solution pédagogique universelle et accessible pour toute initiation de processus d’apprentissages ou de sensibilisation. Être une solution d’intégration économique et sociale des individus via l’emploi, la formation, l’éducation citoyenne.

NOTRE CONSTAT

Pour apprendre quoi que ce soit sur le web, il faut au minimum savoir lire. L’utilisation de la langue maternelle et les mises en situations pratiques sont accessibles à tous. « Dis-moi et j’oublierai, montre-moi et je m’en souviendrai peut-être, implique-moi et je comprendrai » Benjamin Franklin

LES COÛTS DU PROBLÈME

Coûts de formation, allocations chômage, exclusion, Accidents du travail, stress, troubles psychiques et psychologiques, Pertes de productivité, coûts humains indirects